Page last updated Wednesday Sunday 5 December Good Night


2021-22

For 2019-20 season see Archives

Number of games played by Cumbrian players can be seen here.

P
lease note -

For the Open League games are to be played prior to, or within 4 weeks and 2 days of the fixture date. This can be easily seen in the table below by moving 1 block down & 1 date to the right, eg The last date that games can be played on with a fixture date of Saturday 25th September is Sunday 24th October.

 Note also -

Please see the Constitution for full details, especially 4 (2) f-h.

  Printer friendly
     
     Blue for Open LeaguePurple for South League, Red for Whitaker
  
 
Saturday 25th September Saturday 2nd October Saturday 9th October
Windermere Bye 1 Barrow Bye Whitaker Round 1
Barrow Penrith B Ulverston A Windermere
Bye 2 Maryport B Kendal Ulverston B
Maryport A Carlisle B
Carlisle A Penrith A  
Saturday 16th October Saturday 23rd October Saturday 30th October
Bye 1 Penrith A Bye Ulverston B
Carlisle B Carlisle A Windermere Kendal
Maryport B Maryport A Barrow Ulverston A
Penrith B Bye 2
Windermere Barrow
Saturday 6th November Saturday 13th November Saturday 20th November
Barrow Bye 1 Ulverston A Bye
Bye 2 Windermere Kendal Barrow
Maryport A Penrith B Ulverston B Windermere
Carlisle A Maryport B
Penrith A Carlisle B
Saturday 27th November Saturday 4th December Saturday 11th December
Bye 1 Carlisle B Bye Windermere
Maryport B Penrith A Barrow Ulverston B
Penrith B Carlisle A Ulverston A Kendal
Windermere Maryport A
Barrow Bye 2
Saturday 18th December Saturday 25th December Saturday 1st January
Bye 2 Bye 1 Kendal Bye       
Mayport A Barrow Ulverston B Ulverston A Saturday 8th January
Carliisle A Windermere Windermere Barrow     
Penrith A Penrith B
Carlisle B Maryport B
Saturday 15th January Saturday 22nd January Saturday 29th January
Bye 1 Maryport B Bye Kendal
Penrith B Carlisle B Ulverston A Ulverston B
Windermere Penrith A Barrow Windermere
Barrow Carlisle A
Bye 2 Maryport A
Saturday 5th February Saturday 12th February Saturday 19th February
Maryport A Bye 1 Windermere Bye Whitaker Semi-Final
Carlisle A Bye 2 Ulverston B Barrow
Penrith A Barrow Kendal Ulverston A
Carlisle B Windermere
Maryport B Penrith B
Saturday 26th February Saturday 5th March Saturday 12th March
Bye 1 Penrith B Bye Ulverston A
Windermere Maryport B Barrow Kendal
Barrow Carlisle B Windermerre Ulverston B
Bye 2 Penrith A
Maryport A Carlisle A
 
Saturday 19th March Saturday 26th March Saturday 2nd April
Carlisle A Bye 1 Ulverston B Bye Whitaker Final
Penrith A Maryport A Kendal Windermere
Carlisle B Bye 2 Ulverston A Barrow
Barrow Maryport B
Penrith B Windermere
Saturday 9th April Saturday 16th April Saturday 23rd April
Bye Barrow
Windermere Ulverston A
Ulverston B Kendal
Saturday 30th April